Live ServSafe Class

June 2022
DateDayTimeLocationLanguageSign Up
6/18/2022 Saturday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
July 2022
DateDayTimeLocationLanguageSign Up
7/11/2022 Monday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
7/16/2022 Saturday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
August 2022
DateDayTimeLocationLanguageSign Up
8/13/2022 Saturday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
8/15/2022 Monday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
September 2022
DateDayTimeLocationLanguageSign Up
9/17/2022 Saturday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
9/19/2022 Monday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
October 2022
DateDayTimeLocationLanguageSign Up
10/22/2022 Saturday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
10/24/2022 Monday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
November 2022
DateDayTimeLocationLanguageSign Up
11/14/2022 Monday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
11/19/2022 Saturday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
December 2022
DateDayTimeLocationLanguageSign Up
12/12/2022 Monday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español
12/17/2022 Saturday 9:30 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Español