Live ServSafe Class

January 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
1/22/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
1/24/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
February 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
2/7/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
2/19/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
March 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
3/19/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
3/14/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
April 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
4/9/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
4/11/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
May 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
5/14/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
5/16/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
June 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
6/18/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
6/20/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
July 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
7/16/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
7/18/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
August 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
8/13/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
8/15/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
September 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
9/17/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
9/19/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
October 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
10/22/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
10/24/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
November 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
11/14/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
11/19/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
December 2022
Date Day Time Location Language Sign Up
12/12/2022 Monday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English
12/17/2022 Saturday 9:00 am Impact Hub, 150 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111 English